Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
secret mal caché
9 décembre 2007

premiere version (en construction)

they are unknown heroes
all they like is to be alive
all they live is to be unlike
anyone
anyone

I broke the chains who bound me to my fatherland
I reached the sky, it is not so far
I touched the clouds and made them look like my dreams
no one know who I am
but I'll have not long to wait anymore

they are unknown heroes
all they like is to be alive
all they live is to be unlike
anyone
anyone

I ve got a smile I kept beside my pair of glasses
I give it to you, so you'll be safe
I know it's steel but it's not cold anymore
now I can search my heart
Hidden so far away, between ice and snow

they are unknown heroes
all they like is to be alive
all they live is to be unlike
anyone
anyone

Publicité
Publicité
Commentaires
B
Bon des que j'ai un peu de vivacité je bosse la dessus . T'arretes pas en si bon chemin . Bo j'ai deux trois critiques a faire mais on verra ca autour d'une biere .
secret mal caché
Publicité
secret mal caché
Publicité